Virtual Meetups for Lung Cancer Patients, Survivors, and Caregivers

LUNGevity hosts weekly Virtual Meetups for patients, survivors, and caregivers to virtually connect face-to-face with others across the country. Join us for conversations about shared experiences, discussions about pressing topics in the community, and a new network of support.

For Patients/Survivors

Currently sessions are held on Fridays at two times:

  • 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT / 10:30 am PT
  • 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT / 3:30 pm PT

For Caregivers

  • Every two weeks on Thursdays at 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT / 4 pm PT

Join once or several times to meet new people and see old friends. Meetups are password protected to maintain participants’ privacy.

These meetups are hosted on the Zoom video conference platform. The link will be provided prior to the session by the facilitator. A strong internet connection is recommended.

If you're interested, please complete the form below. We will get back to you to schedule your preferred time(s) and date(s). You will receive the Zoom link by email before your scheduled session.

Zoom meeting screenshot

Register for a Virtual Meetup

We will not sell or share your email address.